Before I forget, check out this song! It's amazing. Love these guys! <3
Poopy Pants
10/16/2012 12:32:53 am

Did you know that some chiwawas live in poverty? I think that all chiwawas should have a good home. I love my dog. Korra likes Mako. Ohhhh! no she didn't. Goats goats goats. Halloween is going to be bomb! real live lion cub babies. They might be purple if ¥ou feed them purple food. Flamingos are pink. Soccer is an okay sport if you like to run. 815 is the first 3 numbers to my phone number. So call me maybe. It's hard to look at you. Baby. I have a baby cousin. His name is Toby. Cute. My aunt is cool. Did you know that some fried worms like to be eaten with BBQ sauce? My mom likes to tell me that I eat too many oreos, but then I just say, compared to what? :) I made a smily face. :( frowny face. LOL> I think that if you wanted to run away you should bring bread cuz bread is carbs and you need carbs for energy. I think that most people don't eat fish because they think they are carbs but they are not. My grandpa has a coin collection. I think that when people have too many cats they go kind of crazy. Hehe. Cold play. You like that band. I like mittens because they keep my finggys warm. My toesys are tickling you! LOL <3 you ellie! _claire

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    October 2012

    Categories

    All